Independent Content Exchange

Press Contacts for Content Pavilion Sponsors

Members of the press: The following people can provide more information about their respective companies. Not all of the sponsors are on this list yet, so please feel free to contact Viodi at cp@viodi.com or 408 551 0320 to obtain a contact for a company that is not yet listed.

Adobe Systems - Melanie Stoll - 415.832.7758 - mstoll@adobe.com

ETI Software - Gary Hilson (Sacke & Associates) - 416-493-5723 x 203 - garyh@sackepr.com

Iacta/Games4TV - Brian C. Bock - 562-869-3031 - info-games@iacta.com

Integra5 - Christi Dean(Davies Murphy Group) - 781-418-2430 - cdean@daviesmurphy.com

NCast - Mr. Chris Zaloumis - 408 541 9196 - chrisz@ncast.com

NetCareers - Mark Moze - 512-347-8094 - mmoze@netcareers.com

NRTC - Andrea Cumpston - 703-787-0874 acumpsto@nrtc.coop

8x8, Inc. (Packet8) - Joan Citelli - 408-687-4320 - jcitelli@8x8.com

Sencore, Inc. Mike Harris - 800-736-2673, ext 255 - mike.harris@sencore.com

Viodi, LLC - Ken Pyle - (408) 551-0320 – contentpavilion@viodi.com

© 2006 Viodi LLC.